Production of cognacs

The background of cognac creation was the skills of winemakers that had reached excellence under the wine brand KOBLEVO. More than 30 years of winemaking under TM KOBLEVO and consistently high quality of this product identified new ways of brand development in area of cognac production. Based on numerous researches of cognac market, customer needs, the company had made a long-term work on the creation of cognac TM KOBLEVO before its market launching.

Especially for the production of cognac TM KOBLEVO was built “Nikolaevskiy Cognac Factory” that possesses advanced equipment from European manufacturers. The plant is equipped with an ultra-modern Italian bottling line with the capacity of 6 thousand bottles per hour, and the total capacity of the plant can reach 2 million bottles per month. For the production of cognac TM KOBLEVO under the classic French technology were purchased Charante alembics from the famous company “Prulho”, which has been producing equipment for the production of French cognacs since 1948.

Thanks to the skills and experience of winemakers, own vineyards, aging cognac in oak barrels, - we managed to create an exceptional cognac with an individual taste under the classic French technology.

Cognacs "Koblevo"

Производство коньяков

Предысторией создания коньяка послужило мастерство виноделов, достигшее совершенства под винным брендом KOBLEVO. Более 30 лет создания вина под ТМ KOBLEVO и неизменно высокое качество этого продукта обозначили новые пути развития бренда и в коньячном производстве. Опираясь на многочисленные исследования коньячного рынка, потребности потребителя, компания провела многолетнюю работу по созданию коньяка ТМ KOBLEVO, заложив фундамент в основу нового коньяка задолго до его вывода на рынок.

Специально для производства коньяка под ТМ KOBLEVO был построен «Николаевский коньячный завод», обладающий современнейшим оборудованием от европейских производителей. Завод оснащен ультрасовременной итальянской линией розлива мощностью 6 тыс. бутылок в час, а общая мощность завода может достигать 2 млн. бутылок в месяц. Для производства коньяка ТМ KOBLEVO по классическим французским технологиям были закуплены шарантские аламбики от знаменитой компании Chalvignac, которая выпускает оборудование для производства настоящих французских коньяков с 1948 года.

Благодаря мастерству и опыту виноделов, собственным виноградникам, выдержке коньяка в дубовых бочках – удалось создать исключительный коньяк с индивидуальным «почерком» по классической французской технологии.

Коньяки "Коблево"